yeo-neun (여는) is now released on shelter press, available as download and vinyl...

side a

1. here we are (once again) 06:09

2. the yellow porcelain bird 03:36

3. another old story (옛날이야기) 03:11

4. in stardust (for kang kyung-ok) 04:13

5. eternally (미련없이) 02:05


side b

6. uiro (up and up and up) 04:00

7. the longest morning 04:44

8. one bright lazy sunday afternoon (you whispered that name) 05:10

9. facing your shadows 03:58

10. then, there (그때 그자리) 02:30

released May 8, 2020 

Harp: Maeve Gilchrist 
Cello: Okkyung Lee 
Bass: Eivind Opsvik 
Piano: Jacob Sacks 

Composed and produced by Okkyung Lee (ASCAP) 
Recorded and mixed by Jeff Cook at 2nd Story Sound Studio / Linden Underground 
Mastered by Rashad Becker at D+M 
Photographs by Ron Jude from Other Nature, 2007 
(Kingman, AZ l Calistoga, CA l Marfa, TX) 

Special thanks to John Chantler

click here for preview and purchase